Posted by: erienkoma | July 8, 2010

Profile

I am a teacher at one state high school / vocational school in Bogor and one private college, I graduated from S2 (master) English language education in Jakarta, my hobby is reading and writing. Many books on English language teaching have been arranged by me, especially the text books in English lessons, for example a text book titled “English for vocational” Grade 1,2, and 3, which was published by Angkasa Bandung, while the language textbook Indonesia to SMK is “Indonesian Creative Guide”, grade 1,2, and 3, which was published by Yudhishthira, the books have long been circulating throughout Indonesia. I love my job, may Allah SWT give guidance and strength to me, to perform the task of serving the religion, homeland and nation.


Leave a Reply

Categories

